Welcome To Wexford Christian Community Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 41 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the wonderful state of true repentance and the fruit which comes from it.
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 58 secs
Pastor Pat helps us to reconsider the power and purpose of prayer whilst also considering our responsibilities in respect of our prayer life.
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 52 secs
Pastor Paul invites us to prayerfully consider exactly what 'the fullness of time' should mean to us and thus what it promises us and indeed what it also therefore expects of us.
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 48 secs
Guest Speaker and dear friend of the church Pastor Brian Synnott, challenges and encourages us all to reconsider the hope and purpose that is provided in Christ Jesus.
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 15 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the truth of the gospel in respect of having a true relationship with God through Christ.
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 10 secs
Pastor Pat invites us to take a deep and serious look at the powerful and wonderful love and mercy of God the Father.
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 1 sec
Pastor Pat looks at part of the work of the Holy Spirit and what it means for the believer.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Pastor Pat invites us to look at the different types of prayer and to fully consider the obstacles that often get in the way of our prayers being as effective as they should be.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 42 secs
Pastor Paul demonstrates to us and reminds us of the fact that our ability to remember all that the Lord has done is such a wonderful gift and one it is important to use in times of trouble.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 12 secs
Pastor Pat reminds us not only of our assurances in Christ Jesus but also our responsibilities in Him.