Welcome To Wexford Christian Community Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 37 secs
Pastor Cathy looks at the example of Esther and asks us to prayerfully reflect on an important question of purpose for all Christians
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 29 secs
Our brother John Kehoe invites us to look at how identities are being changed in the world and invites us to carefully consider our own identities in Christ
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 28 secs
Pastor Paul invites and challenges us to access and take ownership of the; strength, encouragement, and assurances provided in God's word. And to meet all trials and challenges accordingly.
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 34 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the wonderful and empowering confidence that we are given through our relationship with Christ Jesus.
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 5 secs
Pastor Pat reminds us that the salvation granted to us through Christ is not the end but brings us to a state of being a work in progress.
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
Pastor Pat invites us all to consider the purposes, privileges and responsibilities in being created in Christ Jesus.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 35 secs
Pastor Paul invites and challenges us to reconsider the powerful necessity of Christ's sacrifice on the cross and what it means for one and all.
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
Pastor Pat invites us to take a serious look at the authority granted to all believes and to prayerfully consider both the freedom and the responsibilities of being granted such authority.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 58 secs
Brother John invites and challenges to do as the apostle Paul instructs us, to run the race with endurance and to live a life worthy of glory to the Lord.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 12 secs
Pastor Paul challenges us to not only see the promises God's word provides for those who are in Christ Jesus but to also live and serve accordingly.